Staff & Volunteers

We have a great team of staff and trustees led by:

 

The Rev’d Andrew Williams

andrew.williams@engineroom.org.uk

 

Operations Director – Andrew Johnston

andrew.johnston@engineroom.org.uk

 

Church Community Worker – Maria Joseph

maria.joseph@engineroom.org.uk

 

Accelerate Coordinator – Lucetta Deane

lucetta.deane@engineroom.org.uk

Compact Coordinator – Obi Onyido

obi.onyido@engineroom.org.uk

Artist in Residence – Nailah Daley-Allen

info@engineroom.org.uk

Senior Projects Officer

chloe.hedman@engineroom.org.uk

Time for God volunteer – Rhoda Asomah

rhoda.asomah@engineroom.org.uk

 

Trustees:

Chaachi Deane – Church Warden
Tony Gibney – Church Warden
Farida Nviri
Obi Onyido
Ida Birungi
Nailah Daley-Allen

Andrew Williams

Priest Missioner

Andrew Williams

Operations Director

Maria Joseph

Church Community Worker

Obi Onyido

COMPACT Coordinator

Lucetta Deane

Accelerate Coordinator

Ze Abrha

Finance Manager

Rhoda Asomah

Time for God Volunteer

Chloe Hedman

Senior Projects Officer

Contact The Engine Room

We’d love to hear from you!

Call the Engine Room Church, and Community Centre now:

Tel: 020 8808 5490

Drop us a line at: info@engineroom.org.uk